finnero.blogg.se

Clicker heroes idle ancients
Clicker heroes idle ancients








clicker heroes idle ancients

When you can summon ancients you will be able to pick one of four Ancients, which are offered at random if you don't like any of these Ancients, you can "reroll" (reset) them, which will give you four different ancients to pick from. For example one of the 26 ancients is Vaagur, the Ancient of Impatience, which reduces your special ability cooldowns, each level will further decrease the cooldown of your abilities. Other Wiki pages: Heroes & Gilded Heroes Skills Hero Souls & Primal Bosses Ascension Transcendence Ancients Relics Rubies Clans Mercenaries Game Save MiscĪncients are special "heroes" that you purchase with Hero Souls, each ancient gives you a special bonus which can be further improved with levels that cost additional Hero Souls. Why didn't Nogardnit's bonus go up when I bought another AC?.What is Hybrid and how/when should I use it?.Why does the calculator tell me to put a lot of my hero souls into Morgulis?.If Siyalatas only gives me +25% DPS is it not worth leveling past level 2?.Do ancients work while the game is closed?.Why doesn't Omeet give me more hero souls? Which Ancient should I level/buy _? How many Hero Souls should I keep for the DPS bonus?.I just transcended what ancients should I start with?.Other Wiki pages: Heroes & Gilded Heroes Skills Hero Souls & Primal Bosses Ascension Transcendence Ancients Relics Rubies Clans Mercenaries Game Save Misc.










Clicker heroes idle ancients